Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lovesinches6251 62 / M
"lovesinches62"
Sanger, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 14, 2014

To view all of
lovesinches6251's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovesinches6251's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tajan26
Texas, United States
Tattedup2377
Michigan, United States
Kels725
Missouri, United States
papi1380
Texas, United States
MistressD33406
Florida, United States
sweetviv4u
New York, United States
rawhide19660
Texas, United States
Roblonetree
Arkansas, United States
dctgirl
Virginia, United States
 
Status
lovesinches6251 62/M
Sanger, Texas
Introduction
Hello everyone, I'm primarily a bottom. Looking for the well hung to use me from both. ends. Like one on one, but what I really. want is 3 or more hung men, BBC , Ts or even Dom women to fuck my ass and my face over and over. Finally each one cumming down my throat. All while being filmed. Please help me with either. Why is it so hard to get someone to fuck on this site. Maybe it's me. Everyone have a good one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of lovesinches6251's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Sanger, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 5, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel