Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
loverstockings2 56 / / C
"For stockings fan"
Gliwice, Slaskie, Poland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2005

To view all of
loverstockings2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loverstockings2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,780,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NylonandLace2006
Virginia, United States
vikingluso
Akershus, Norway
1301matthi
Styria, Austria
stocksund2000
Sweden, Sweden
SACPL1218
Texas, United States
rm_MarinaAngel
Brussels, Belgium
sins69
Illinois, United States
rm_976551344
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
rm_alabastro
Aragon, Spain
 
Status
loverstockings2 56/C
Gliwice, Slaskie , Poland
Introduction
We are a couple who want to know other people. We like to wear stockings, specially nylons,garters,suspenderbelts etc

My Ideal Person We are looking for women who like to wear stockings,garters,syspenders etc
No single man please

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of loverstockings2's responses

Information
  • 56/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gliwice, Slaskie, Poland
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 24, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)