Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lovecumlingus 45 / M
"hi, let us have fun"
Champlin, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2014

To view all of
lovecumlingus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovecumlingus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,862,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
lovecumlingus 45/M
Champlin, Minnesota
Hello sweety, my name is Mark. Single gentleman seeking like minded friends New profile, same wonderful adventurous man seeking women and select couples ; fun and enjoyment in and out of the bedroom. Let's open our eyes and ears and see what may be! Fit, financially sound, hard working, open and honest; would be pleased to talk and make your acquaintance. For the ladies, would ideally enjoy something more than a FWB; can begin with that and see where things flow from there. Not looking for marriage again, but hey, never say never. Couples, I have had the privilege of joining others before for mutual benefits and enjoyment; certainly can't hurt to talk, get acquainted, and see.I am extremely sexual and love pleasuring someone else just as much maybe moreover than myself. I really truly get off on a squirter! ♡ ♡♡♡

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person
I'm looking for a lady who's ready to cut loose with her crazy side and explore a few boundaries... then stretch them. She's confident in who she is and very self-aware when it comes to her sexuality. She wants it hot and heavy, warm and long. She's a class act, relaxed, adventurous in bed, smart and sassy. She has a passionate view of the universe, and desire an erotic experience beyond what you've done in the past… she wants to strive to reach that new level. Poem, When I Sleep When darkness awakens, my body settles gently into bed. The events of my day race rapidly in my thoughts as I close my eyes. Slowly, I am lulled into a peaceful sleep. I hear vibrant music - so full of passion. I feel the warmth of the sun’s rays that grace my presence. I see kind, adoring eyes gazing back into mine. The air is full happiness - so much laughter. Soft caresses are exchanged. At this moment, life could not be any more wonderful. I have never felt so beautiful; as I do when I am with you. I have finally found the respect and acceptance that I have yearned For. I eagerly listen to inspirational dreams and goals And know that I want to be the one to be there When they are complete. A thin line of love and friendship is crossed, And two single souls find a home to share eternity. Birds begin to proudly serenade the morning dawn. Lonesome roads slowly progress into distinguished passageways. Light peeps through my windows and I awaken to a new day. I am ready to endure what the day has in store for me, Because I know that I am a queen, And I know extraordinary love when I sleep. Hope anyone that reads this likes it!

  • 45 / male
  • Champlin, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Musical instruments
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: