Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
losaf 55 / 50 / C
"Always looking for 3some with a lady"
upstate, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2005

To view all of
losaf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view losaf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,047,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Vienna, Austria
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
California, United States
Maine, United States
losaf 55/C
upstate, South Carolina
We enjoy an adventurous sex life that at times has involved others. After we have a few drinks we talk about many scenarios we wish we were in at that moment. Usually me getting all my fanatsies fulfilled but that turns him on for me to get what I desire. Get us in the right situation and lets see what happens.[COLOR orangered][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Mainly another woman for me to enjoy and possibly share with my husband. We are willing to consider right couple but female is our main interest because I love to please a woman. But I do love 2 cocks at once so dont be discouraged hubby's.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of losaf's responses

  • 55/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • upstate, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 1, 1969 March 12, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C