Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lookingforsex526 55 / M
"Looking for a good time"
Mt. Pleasant, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 21, 2000

To view all of
lookingforsex526's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingforsex526's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,059,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sometimesnipslip
North Carolina, United States
macaz300
Arizona, United States
slut4u2nite0
Iowa, United States
Joinus792
Iowa, United States
sltpryncess
California, United States
hispanicdude222
Texas, United States
CurioTravelCpl
Florida, United States
rubii05
Chihuahua, Mexico
joey2nite4fun
Iowa, United States
 
Status
lookingforsex526 55/M
Mt. Pleasant, Iowa
Introduction
Open to just about anything. Can be discrete, just wanting to have a fun time.

My Ideal Person There is no ideal persons, just those that are compatible. If you think you are, contact me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookingforsex526's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Mt. Pleasant, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 25, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: