Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lookingforguysw8 100 / 100 / C
"Standard members can contact us/and/or reply to our im's/kiikhoneycat778"
Land O Lakes, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 10, 2020

To view all of
lookingforguysw8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingforguysw8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,191,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
lookingforguysw8 100/C
Land O Lakes, Florida
Standard members can contact us..Would like a b/f or f/b for the wife. alpha male preferred for cpl times a month at our place in lutz.
4/3/24 added a few new pics We are in Land o lakes/Lutz a lot as we have a vacation home in one of the clothing option resorts there. We can meet anywhere in that area or in The Villages as we also have a home in Ocala. we are looking for a str guy for her as the he enjoys watching, her while another cock is cuming in her & she in turn cums. We would like that one b/f for her to play with her and also go out to the local restaurants. sports bars. She will do whatever her alpha b/f wants her to do as he will be in charge of her while hubby is there to watch u both enjoy each other. She especially enjoys a big cock but not a show stopper .Sometimes I've had the privilege of sliding my hard cock into her moments after someone else has cum in her. VERY VERY erotic for all of us. if you prefer meeting at PL we can do that also..

My Ideal Person The guy should be somewhere in the age range of 45-60 - in shape with a nice hard cock. We like a vanilla meeting first (unless at spontaneous play event) - We understand that not all will like her nor she him. Hall pass guys are fine as long as they are not the sneaking type .

We do not play often - as hard to find the right couple but we have made a lot of swinging friends in land o lakes.. When we/she does connect, it is a fun time for all.

we r mainly looking for a alpha guy who likes being in charge of her even when both of us are with him..

MFM (we only play together) with a straight guy, She loves finding a double-handful of hard cock, or a straight couple.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching her go a guy at a dance, ask him dance, then
get hot with him as the night goes , finally asking him
take her her condo .....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of lookingforguysw8's responses

  • 100/100 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Land O Lakes, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: December 25, 1923 December 25, 1923
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None None