Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
looking4u26910 49 / M
"Easy going male looking for fun with nice women"
West Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2016

To view all of
looking4u26910's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4u26910's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,113,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
patysabrosa123
Region Metropolitana, Chile
DaddysLittlePet
California, United States
Knockonmydoor13
New South Wales, Australia
Coupwht36
Mississippi, United States
rosecpl2019
Delhi, India
autumleigh
Tennessee, United States
Mandyisme86
Missouri, United States
lkn4funinga2
Georgia, United States
Funnybone103
Georgia, United States
 
Status
looking4u26910 49/M
West Springfield, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm a white male who enjoys doing all sorts of things with someone, I love movies, music, sports. I enjoy reading as well. I am looking for a woman that shares some of these interests and is also looking for a friends with benefits situation at first that could become something more as we go along.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman 35-55, (white, black or Hispanic), any body type from average to bbw, for fun, friendship and mind blowing sex.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • West Springfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None