Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lookinformo2016 38 / M
"Needing a little extra spark in my life"
Decatur, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2016

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookinformo2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,606,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ctlilswgcpl
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Jdiz51
Illinois, United States
Sexyfreaky37
Illinois, United States
Letssmashchica
Illinois, United States
lucifersbaby666
Illinois, United States
smurf7524
Illinois, United States
Sabrinajordan217
Illinois, United States
bootyfull_girl
Arizona, United States
KALIZE79
Illinois, United States
 
Status
lookinformo2016 38/M
Decatur, Illinois
Birthday in 6 days...no meets yet...getting kinda let down...who wants to remind me what this site is about??
Introduction
I've always been horrible about these, but here we go. I live in central Illinois. I'm married (so no doubt about discretion here ppl!), I have a , and I work way too damn much, but I love what I do. I've recently gotten back into working out and I'm really trying to reshape my life and my view on it. I'm wanting to have fun with someone who won't make it too serious or anything and won't have problems parting if it calls for it. I'm really looking here to make friends who don't mind having the befits of fooling around and doing some fantasy fulfillment.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone who feels good about themselves and if comfortable in their own skin. I would like them to be fun, outgoing at times, experimental, open, quirky if not even nerdy like myself. You get big bonus points if you don't mind a camera being used ever once in a while. I want someone I can talk with normally, but then we can fuck like dirty beasts and bring out the most in each other sexually if it is at all possible

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I really want to have a woman dress up in a slutty secretary
look and just have her let me record the encounter. I want
to tear her clothes off of her and ravage her body like it
was my own play thing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Basically most of the female cast of GoT....this should
really be a no brainer lol.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookinformo2016's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Decatur, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses