Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lookin2playwith 58 / M
"Lookin to play"
san francisco, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2003

To view all of
lookin2playwith's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookin2playwith's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,775,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_TIMandDEB
Ohio, United States
sexywife3
Quebec, Canada
thedirtyduo2008
Ontario, Canada
lipsolove17
New Mexico, United States
rm_GREENmyPINK
Illinois, United States
Emerald7575
Arizona, United States
rm_tightass33
Georgia, United States
rm_Lena22798
Brandenburg, Germany
Iilmissgloria
Indiana, United States
 
Status
lookin2playwith 58/M
san francisco,
Introduction
Hi, I am a 36 year, 6'0", 160lbs, male. I love sex and that is what I am looking for here. I am willing to try new things! I am outgoing and I love to have sex as much as possible. I can cum and get hard over and over again!I love to lick pussy! I will do it for hours!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a single female, if she is bi all the better! A couple would be fine to! Though I am not bi. A les couple would be a dream cum true. I would also like to find a group thing to do as I have never tried it before!

View more of lookin2playwith's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • san francisco, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 13, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: