Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lonelyj5233628 43 / F
"I am looking for a honest, caring, , noble and understand partner to be my soulmate"
Aerding, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2012

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lonelyj5233628's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,588,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lonelyj5233628 43/F
Aerding, Bavaria , Germany
Introduction
I am very and sympathetic. I am always attentive to others and decent in making conclusions. I'm simple woman who thinks positive always. I always believe that everything happens here in this world is plan positively and of course it will make everything flow in an organized way. Being true to myself is the main thing I never loose because I am the of woman who thinks that everything will fade except your own feelings and intentions for your own self. I don't want to be the woman of disguise that is why I remain being honest, sincere and of course loyal to the man that will complete my life.

My Ideal Person A man who knows how to value life and happiness and that he knows how to keep things possibly good. A man who knows how to control temper and love being the man who knows his responsibility in a relationship. A man who can make me happy forever and that he is sincere that he will be taking only me and me alone in his entire life and for the rest of his life. A man who will care and love me the way that I want to be love, that he knows how to make this life more and more comfortable

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Aerding, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 25, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: Deutsch