Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lolihot25 41 / F
"hola chicos"
Ecuador, Guayas
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2008

To view all of
lolihot25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lolihot25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,430,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_dann9698
New Jersey, Ecuador
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
ridel3
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_mazdaazul
Quito, Ecuador
rm_DiggieDiablo
loja, Ecuador
djfernan
El Oro, Ecuador
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
rm_TAURUS2441
pichincha, Ecuador
Latin_Lovers_4U
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
lolihot25 41/F
Ecuador, Guayas , Ecuador
Introduction
Soy una chica que no tiene mucha experiencia en el sexo pero que quiere aprender lo que le puedan enseñar....

My Ideal Person Busco una persona que disfrute del sexo y que este dispuesto a enseñarme lo que sabe.. o una pareja que quiera compartir su experiencia

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
pues acabo de satisfacer una me fasino mi trio HMH fue increible
ahora quiero hacer otro trio MHM espero sea igual de delicioso

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no nunca

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lolihot25's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Ecuador, Guayas
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 27, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Administradora
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Spanish, English