Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
livingsoul37g 53 / F
"Looking for a Serious Soulmate."
Accra, Ghana, Ghana
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2006

To view all of
livingsoul37g's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view livingsoul37g's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,535,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
livingsoul37g 53/F
Accra, Ghana , Ghana
I'm a 36 year old black female, single , one , 5.9 ft tall, 135 lbs.,black hair and african decent dark colour.I live in Ghana, ghana is along the coast of west africa.I have been studying law full-time student for 3 years in the University Of legon Ghana(But Now a Sales Girl.). I generally try to live a somewhat healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of trotting, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, (trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it). I would also like to find a like-open minded male where as we can participate in good relationship together and encourage each other to pursue our seriousness as well. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as swimming, browsing or charting, dancing, and reading, and more,and would like someone to share that with, as well as the person sharing their interests with me... I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two persons contributions to a relationship to make it work.

  • 53 / female
  • Accra, Ghana, Ghana
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1970
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English