Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
liplock74107gal 65 / F
"Not looking right now. Just reading the blogs."
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2011

To view all of
liplock74107gal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view liplock74107gal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,731,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bill68444
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
rm_luvdemgams
Oklahoma, United States
OKSensualguy
Oklahoma, United States
Ssturner06
Oklahoma, United States
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
tevo251
Oklahoma, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
TulsaFun50
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
liplock74107gal 65/F
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
Can not see any profile on my mobile app. please attach it. Can only replied to messages you send me. UPDATE: I guess I dont get the mindset that every female that wants to play with a couple has to be bi. I have played with a few couples and it was the 2 women taking care of him and he taking care of us. I give up going to change my looking for. Looking for a FWB and if something else happens thats okay to. And if you are just looking for a one night stand look somewhere else. If you cantact me have a picture after all u have seen mine. If you want to know anything send me a note. FYI just because I have friends on my network doesnt mean I have slept with them.

My Ideal Person Someone who is very much into foreplay. Love kissing.

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 29, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: