Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
linkmaster01 45 / M
"Atrevete a concerme!!!"
Oax, Oaxaca, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2008

To view all of
linkmaster01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view linkmaster01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,434,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Oregon, United States
Tamaulipas, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
Guanajuato, Mexico
Tabasco, Mexico
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Oaxaca, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
linkmaster01 45/M
Oax, Oaxaca , Mexico
Hola estoy en busca de alguien que quiera conocerme, me encantaria encontrar una mujer que quiera hacer conmigo cosas nuevas y atrevidas, hay que vivir la vida.

My Ideal Person Mujeres que quieran hacer cosas espontáneas y atrevidas que quieran disfrutar un buen momento y una buena compañia, no estoy cerrado a conocer a mi mujer ideal por aqui, asi que a buscar!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Estar con varias mujeres mujeres a la vez, pero de quien
no es esa fantasia???

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of linkmaster01's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Oax, Oaxaca, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 7, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Spanish, English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None