Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lina1323 49 / F
"have a nice day when i m on cam i can t answer message bec i m horny so talk to me dirty"
rabat, maroc, Morocco
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2006

To view all of
lina1323's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lina1323's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,271,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bengrire, Morocco
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Rabat, Morocco
New York, United States
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Provence (PACA), France
lina1323 49/F
rabat, maroc , Morocco
My friends like me because I'm friendly, playful. When I have free time, I like to watch movies. On this site, I want to connect with hommes, femmes, couples (homme et femme), groupes, couples (2 femmes) ou transs (ts/tv/tg) pour relation discrète, sexe avec une seule personne, exhibitionnisme/voyeurisme ou sexe de groupe (3 ou plus!) for masturbation, dirty chat.

My Ideal Person je cherches une grosse bite pour remplir ma chatte aussi de chatte a manger oh j ai envie de ta bite cheri,

  • 49 / female
  • rabat, maroc, Morocco
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 27, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French, arabe.
Hair Color: Black