limpycock 62 / M
"just so u all know free members can contact me as well dont be shy i aint lol"
Staunton, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 13, 2019

To view all of
limpycock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view limpycock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,042 New photos this week!
  • 93,173,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
limpycock 62/M
Staunton, Illinois
i am single male lives alone so i can host am or pm oh i never married att all
i do like all sizes women small sizes or big and curvery women as well.
i do love to talk and a good listener as well i think any ways lol all so i love to
touch kiss cuddle as well sucking on breast or pussy just enjoy sex or i do
practice un safe sex all so far ts/tv/tgs gos same thing all so i dont drink booze
dont smoke and i do not do the drug seen all so yucky ages for both 20 /72 and
this is a biggie to not looking for a wife on hear just fwb nsa can host anty time
if im home but i can not host live inns all a biggie u must drive to me since i dont
have a car well oh i am both top or bottom and i do swallow cum all so
well be discreet as all ways oh i dont do 3 sums ok

My Ideal Person i can host just few hrs only in some cases over nite or live ins so u want come over m or f u wecome to just couple hr or few up to u land loard wont allow live in
i do practice un safe sex please no mine games or head games ok i dont plyem
u shoulden ither i like all sizes of women if u kneeding pussy eaten im there for ya
of course be discreet asall ways

  • 62 / male
  • Staunton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 2, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retire
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: