Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lilalolita 33 / T
"Hello. Enjoying life."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
lilalolita's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilalolita's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anticipated73
California, United States
Jack69696969692
Florida, United States
ShreddedbullCA
California, United States
conwayoh87
Michigan, United States
topcat2013
California, United States
js74528
California, United States
Mikelooksfun
California, United States
Kaspertroy1
New York, United States
dmenaker
Alaska, United States
 
Status
lilalolita 33/T
Los Angeles, California
Finally continuing with my permanent body hair removal.
Introduction
I am a nice thin, sexy gurl looking to meet people for sexy times. I like open minded males that know what they want and aren't afraid to get it. I am adventurous like road trips traveling, the country, the city.

My Ideal Person I am looking for:
1. A wild, discreet and passionate NSA hook up or...
2. LTR with an adventurous kinki guy.

Alternatively I am down to chat.

Be upfront about your likes, kinks or fantasies, dreams and we will chat.
Don't be afraid to hit me up. I am open to all types of guys.

That said I rarely accept a friend request without chatting first.

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: February 25, 1991
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36/80 DD (E si no es DD)
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: