Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lil_miss_nice 44 / F
"Just a girl who wants fun"
Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 11, 2006

To view all of
lil_miss_nice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lil_miss_nice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
Ankara, Turkey
Western Australia, Australia
Queensland, Australia
New York, United States
South Australia, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Tasmania, Australia
lil_miss_nice 44/F
Townsville, Queensland , Australia
No longer in a relationship! But looking for a women to join me in an adventure.
Wow this is the part I love writing about myself I work a full on job and other personal stuff going on so live a pretty busy life style at times. I love making new friends and meeting new ppl. I cant stand liars......and dont see the point in it we are adults. I like to party hard at times but also like to hang out at home with friends or someone special......I like lots of things in and out of the bed room.....guess you will have to talk to me to find out what..... not sure what else to write think best way to find out more bout me is to talk to me.....I dont bite....well unless u want me to hehehe

My Ideal Person FRIENDS n some more friends and see what happens.

Genuine people need only apply.

  • 44 / female
  • Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 27, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: