Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lickmypuss6932 38 / F
"Looking for a good face fuck while i am licking and sucking on your clit"
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2017

To view all of
lickmypuss6932's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lickmypuss6932's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gfx077
New Brunswick, Canada
dunebug1
Nova Scotia, Canada
keith44lauren
New Brunswick, Canada
branches01
Nova Scotia, Canada
Shafti8
Nova Scotia, Canada
Thickdick2K13
Texas, United States
LadyAndreacd
Saskatchewan, Canada
Oralslave1983
Nova Scotia, Canada
harvey7070
Maine, United States
 
Status
lickmypuss6932 38/F
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
i am a shy down to earth lady who love oral and a wild times i have never been with a women before but i am looking for ladies who would love to take charge and make me do some naughty things to her i love sex and i love to cum i am very down to earth and pretty basic xxx lets chat and see where it goes i am a horny lady and looking for women who would enjoy to take control of me and make me there sex toy ride my face all night i love to hear a women moan makes me so wet demand me to eat your pussy while your grinding down on my face tell me to eat you pussy lets fuck if you horny :-)

My Ideal Person a lady who is always horny freaky lady who love the ride my face off dripping pussies full of pussy juice soak me mouth with ur cream

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Cleaner
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: