Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
letshavehope9904 42 / F
"Hold my hands and i will take you there"
Aanekoski, Helsinki, Finland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2011

To view all of
letshavehope9904's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letshavehope9904's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,277,026 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letshavehope9904 42/F
Aanekoski, Helsinki , Finland
I am very romantic at heart, and I am here looking for my special man I am serious about marriage and am not here just to spend time. I am honest and loving and always try to let my man know how special he is to me. I am open-hearted and easy-going person. I like to be with people who are honest and independent. I respect people who are not afraid to tell the truth and I also try to be this one.

My Ideal Person I want a man who can truly love and care for me. A man that is looking for love and not for fun. Someone who is sincere in finding a partner that he can stay with forever. One man who is open-minded, understanding, dedicated, time conscious, and with good sense of humor. He who can appeal in public and can be a simple person in private. One man who can respect other people and decide or do things for the benefit of the many. Most of all, someone looking forward for a life full of happiness and good memories

  • 42 / female
  • Aanekoski, Helsinki, Finland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 21, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue