Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lets_get_naked07 55 / M
"Student looking for Teacher,"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2007

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lets_get_naked07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,267,196 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lets_get_naked07 55/M
Anchorage, Alaska
Introduction
I am a easy going educated male. I enjoy the outdoors. I don't judge people, so please don't judge me. I am new to this scene and want to learn all about it. I like people who are clean, discreet and have a general respect for other people. There are 2 sides to my that I would love to show you. One side if the romantic, thoughtful and very caring side. I consider myself to a hopeless romantic where I go all out to show you how much I care about you. The other side of me, which really has not had a chance to develop or come out is the side that loves to be a little kinky, enjoys spanking and getting spanked. Included in this is to be blindfolded and restrained and also blindfold and restrain someone to explore each others bodies as deeply as possible. Please don't get me wrong, I am interested in having, wild, casual sex as much as possible. If I do find that "special someone" while experiencing these situations that would be my ultimate task. I am hopiong that the worst thing that could happen if we don't connect is to become good and close friends.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair: