Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lemonade_lips 38 / F
"Decent, matured and educated girl looking for a like-minded female for fun and more..."
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2013

To view all of
lemonade_lips's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lemonade_lips's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,828,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Tamil Nadu, India
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Kerala, India
South Carolina, United States
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
male, Maldives
lemonade_lips 38/F
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
What's up with you, friend?
Educated, working and matured girl, looking to experimenting my other side of sexuality. I am simple, uncomplicated, DD free, not into any violent form of act.

My Ideal Person Matured, decent and self carrying gentle man who know how to behave and treat a woman of substance, not just for fun but for her modesty and self esteem...should be well groomed, well dressed and have a reasonable fitness and physic. I don't like men with big tummy or ever masculine...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lemonade_lips's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 17, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Financial Management
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: