Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lee198193 59 / M
"Bi guy looking for fun with the right people"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 21, 2012

To view all of
lee198193's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lee198193's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,120,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HIGHLANDFUN64
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
hytera2368
West Midlands, United Kingdom
hornymart1975
West Midlands, United Kingdom
karma_desalvo
California, United States
Simon5686
West Midlands, United Kingdom
ClaireCD1
Angus, United Kingdom
secretburger
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Dual12001
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
 
Status
lee198193 59/M
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
come on give me a chance
Introduction
I love to have fun with the right guys but i'm straight acting and love my women very discreet when out and about. Email me your details I promise to reply ;-)

My Ideal Person Black, white, large, petite, old or young, as long as your friendly and genuine x

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really prefer real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lee198193's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 5, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: