Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
leahandjay13 40 / 38 / C
"genuine couple - honest - fun - respectful, want to explore as much as can"
Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2024

To view all of
leahandjay13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view leahandjay13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,415,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
countrypeople13
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
hottubefunxx
Berkshire, United Kingdom
X2hornyasfuck
Anglesey, United Kingdom
Rishi_roy694
Florida, United States
MICKEL41
Surrey, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
webcamfun1975
London, United Kingdom
Malte01
Texas, United States
tranny445
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
leahandjay13 40/C
Reading, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Filthy minds thinking filthy things and keen to share x
Introduction
we are a laid back couple that are very open to a lot of things. wud like a bi female to join us as well as a couple to enhance our sexual life experiences.and couple swapping in sane place we are new and and extremely down to earth. we have dabbled but know what we want and we want to please as much as be pleased xx bi female with straight male xx

My Ideal Person silly question rite ? everyone is different want genuine sexual ppl but very open minded and wud love a female to join who is is laid back and open minded and enjoys exploring xx also couples who are actually genuinely interested and real people with real interests xx

Information
  • 40/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 21, 1983 September 25, 1985
Travels to: Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Construction Foh
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None