Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
latinamami20072 36 / T
"Texas tgirl meeting my friends n good times"
Harlingen, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2007

To view all of
latinamami20072's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latinamami20072's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bikepimp
Texas, United States
rm_oaklandtl24
Texas, United States
sailorman0456
Western Australia, Australia
46long
Kansas, United States
uncutfun1985
Arkansas, United States
Imadmanh
Texas, United States
hbdr969
Nayarit, Mexico
rm_sculptor1
Louisiana, United States
Daddylee01
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
latinamami20072 36/T
Harlingen, Texas
thanx for visiting my page guys im in austin texas an lookin for a goo time angin out an chillin wit the right guy as friends so ht me up
Introduction
well im easy going like to have fun and am always up for anything i do mean anything papis and as u can see i am a sexy transexual so dont hesitate to hit me up its kool i like meeting people and makin friends...... i am lookin for a guy who is real an is in interested in a relationship wit a girl like me

My Ideal Person just a guy who knows how to chill have fun and b his self a guy thats honest openminded and isnt afraid of his sexuality and who is real i am in harlingen texas

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG
  • Harlingen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 10, 1987
Travels to: Harlingen/Houston/A, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Make up artist hair stylist
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: