Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lapdancelovers 54 / 43 / C
"Lapdancelovers, looking for woman only no men"
Tamworth, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2011

To view all of
lapdancelovers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lapdancelovers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,145,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_goldie157
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
flirtylaura
West Midlands, United Kingdom
ummlikeit
Midlothian, United Kingdom
sarahj1985
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_cutekay72
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
RedMoon1946
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_Missabu
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
AnalQween
London, United Kingdom
rm_bisuzzie3
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
lapdancelovers 54/C
Tamworth, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a happy married couple looking for a woman to share a sexual experience with. My wife never thought of herself as being bi-sexual, we have been to a few lap dancing clubs together and both really enjoyed it, she found it very erotic being touched and caressed by another woman. We have an active sex life and both are turned on by the thought of her enjoying another women. She and I would love to experience this. We have never done this before and have no idea how to go from here but our ultimate desire is for a woman to joint us so we could all play together.

Information
  • 54/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tamworth, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 8, 1970 January 1, 1981
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C