Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
laerun 42 / 40 / C
"Husband wants to see wife with new dick."
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 20, 2007

To view all of
laerun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laerun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,108,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexSuperheroes
Ontario, Canada
kuriousmonkeys
Ontario, Canada
robc2206
Ontario, Canada
Hard4you3773
New York, United States
SexyMaria35
Ontario, Canada
unquenchablehung
Massachusetts, United States
tinababy6969
Ontario, Canada
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
dressforsuccess
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
laerun 42/C
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a just a couple nymphos looking for further sexual exploration. We'd love to invite another into our bedroom for some fun times. Would prefer male as a start, but will try either or. Husband has fantasized over seeing his wife taken to the limits by another well endowed man for quite a while. Hoping to one day connect and make this naughty thing happen!

My Ideal Person We both prefer people who are open minded (obviously), and down to earth. We also prefer those who are clean and well groomed. We're both happily married and very much in love, we just want to broaden our sexual experiences and have some fun!

Information
  • 42/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 23, 1981 March 27, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Blue