Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kuri101 55 / F
"Had much fun but is time to say goodbye."
Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2005

To view all of
kuri101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kuri101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,151,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
kuri101 55/F
Grande Prairie, Alberta , Canada
Yep the picture is the teaser!!
I plan on deleting Kuri upon expriry of my gold membership. I have met many interesting people on AFF and continue contact with a few. I have found my needs are best served through other areas with more specific interests. I wish everyone well and hope you play safe. Last but not least have a fucking good time!!!! >>>Assertive, Dominate, Sensitive, Gentleman<<< Does this describe you? [B]I am married and yes he knows. We do attend the local couple meet and greets together. However we learned early on Bobcat my fellow is not keen on active participation. We came to the realization that he enjoys the voyeuristic aspect more so. Not saying one needs to agree to, this would only happen if your comfortable within such a setting. I am a real woman who wishes to find herself an exciting fellow for regular ongoing fun. Meeting someone new takes effort and time to find that suiting candidate. I know this works for we did have an incredible fellow in our lives for about 3 years. Now he has moved on and the time has come to search for another. After hearing a few thoughts from others, it appears my profile comes across as somewhat blunt and intimidating for some. I am honest and forthright and expect those who contact me to be the same. Sure I am here for the sex, no illusion there. Yet I look for a package within. With the men on these sites a dime a dozen I can afford to be choosy. Right or wrong I feel it is the guy's job to sell himself to me. Call me a hotwife, call me a cougar, call me a MILF. One could say I fit all those terms. I consider myself average, LOL nothing special but I am me. Long red hair, with a full curvy body, all within a multi-orgasmic gal who loves the glow she receives from climaxing over and over. I enjoy creativity, variety, and thrive on the unexpected. If your one who wishes to stay in the bedroom, I am not the woman for you. Although I am here for sexual purposes, I still ask for respect and friendship. There is so much more to sex for myself anyway then just poking in. I am not interested in cyber or phone sex--please continue on should that be your goal. I will not be your babe, your dear, your hun, or sweetheart. I have my guy, I just find myself at a sexual peak and wish to enjoy what I have when I have it. Bobcat finds my activities so very exciting and we share all the exhilarating details once I come home, which brings renewed enjoyment to our lives.[/B]

My Ideal Person During our journey in the last 5 years, Kuri has come to certain realizations. Defining her preferences and learning along the way. Exploring during this time has made her more aware of certain characteristics she finds most exciting.

--first and foremost..you need to be comfortable with the fact I am married
--Kuri needs a certain amount of talking online before she will agree to meet, this for safety and for her own comfort levels
--Kuri enjoys the assertive, take charge kind of man, dominance being key, this is not the same as being aggressive, should you be unable to distinguish between the 2..it would be best to stop reading and move on to another.
--non-smoking is a must--so do not like kissing a smoker
--now you need to be local.. I travel so infrequently and wish to meet more often then once a month
--she finds the touch and kiss of a skilled man electrifying
--I may like sex, never said I was easy to catch
--((stamina)) please,,you will know why if we play
--condoms are a necessity
--married need not apply,,unless your other half is willing to meet as mine is
--Kuri has developed a fondness for a fine bum
--Kuri has also learned she enjoys that scruffy unshaven look, a head full of hair, a hairy chest..all are most appealing
--if your willing to invest some time in getting to know me, lets go for a coffee, drink, please place some effort into and I would welcome the time spend with you
--if you have read the book "Screw the Roses, Send me the Thorns" we really should talk
--Kuri's interests focus primarily within areas of bdsm, thus the reading material
--if you have actually read this far and I have not scared you, please don't be shy

Above All Have fun!!!

Some may consider this profile a lengthy read, but hey it's mine to do as I wish.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rod Stewart, Cher, Pink Floyd, Dr Hook, Meatloaf

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Actually have no fantasizes with anyone from the Hollywood
sect. Prefer real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kuri101's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 55 / female
  • Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 20, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Not Telling
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: