Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
krystilove 49 / F
"Just Looking for a stoner buddy"
Norfolk, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
krystilove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krystilove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,128 Active Members!*
 
Status
krystilove 49/F
Norfolk, Virginia
Can’t read messages or message back
Introduction
I’m not here looking for hook ups or one night stands. Im a stoner chick Looking for someone with a common interest. I cannot host. If you don’t have pictures posted don’t bother to message me.

My Ideal Person Singles only please and no married or attached people. No I’m not into hooking up with your special friend. Some one who is real that doesn’t lie about their height or name or if they are married or attached. If your profile is not verified or confirmed please don’t message me. I have no interest in married or attached men and no I don’t want to be your friend either. I’m marijuana friendly

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
John Maher Jack Johnson

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of krystilove's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 6, 1974
Hometown: Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: