Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kloudkicker 31 / M
"Straight Male Looking for friends with benefits ONLY."
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2017

To view all of
kloudkicker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kloudkicker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot4FunIowa
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Loirinhaescrava
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
NaughtyCurves7
California, United States
ELBOGOTANO6
Boyaca, Colombia
Bentleybaby95
California, United States
Absurdlysexyduo
California, United States
theonlyrealdrug
California, United States
luv2befukedhard
California, United States
94Cherrybomb
Nevada, United States
 
Status
kloudkicker 31/M
San Jose, California
I've had some luck on here recently but she started to catch feelings and that is something i just can't be involved with. N.S.A Please.
Introduction
Young male Latino previously graduated from San Jose State University, looking for women or couples who are very experimental and would like to have fun. (I am straight so no males please) I'm honest, respectful, CLEAN and loads of fun, but that last one is for you to find out. I'm an old soul so I don't want to be wasting my time or anyone's else's so please don't waste mine. Message me for any questions you might have or for additional pictures of myself, naked or not. I would definitely want to meet first and have a drink or two to see if there is any sexual attraction.

My Ideal Person Women or couples who keep it stress free and enjoy experimenting. I can be rough or gentle so it's all up to the person on how they want it. no preferences in race, body type or age.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 9, 1993
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: