Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
klbk2big 54 / F
"the bigger the better"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2006

To view all of
klbk2big's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view klbk2big's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,550,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BLACKCOCK4U24
Florida, United States
man12bx
New York, United States
Epiphaney
California, United States
gs-lover
Lisboa, Portugal
rm_toy_slinky
Georgia, United States
modic4ya
District of Columbia, United States
GEMINI4LYFE_71
New York, United States
rm_meinyouinla
Provence (PACA), France
newtoy26
Nevada, United States
 
Status
klbk2big 54/F
Miami, Florida
Introduction
looking for someone bigger than average. too big is not too big, i can handle it all! 8" or bigger, needs to be VERY thick if under 9". Race NOT an issue! Don't be offended by some of the pics as I have fantasies too! If I send you a wink you can friend request me since I do some browsing on my phone and I can't send friend requests from there. You can hit me What do you think of my legs? Any votes?? I'v had a couple comments lately but wondered what you thought... Might be moving to Miami, changing locations to see what big n up there! Still in TX.

My Ideal Person Just big, race NOT an issue!
I would love to see someone whois really big jerk to my pics, printed or on screen
Any takers?

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 24, 1970
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: