Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kiwidude88 38 / M
"Why am I here?"
Hamilton City, Waikato, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kiwidude88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,045,291 Active Members!*
kiwidude88 38/M
Hamilton City, Waikato , New Zealand
I am a single STRAIGHT male (Don't email me re gay fantasies). I am happy with my life. I am just here to meet people, share erotic fantasies etc. If emails and conversations lead to more then I'll be happy to do more :P

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I could tell you but that would use up some of my good material
- can't do that now can I?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston - what a hottie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kiwidude88's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Hamilton City, Waikato, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None