Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kittiekat0 39 / F
"Ummmm......why does it have to be two senteces long?"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2004

To view all of
kittiekat0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kittiekat0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,469,491 Active Members!*
Friends Network
badboy69152000
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
kittiekat0 39/F
Alexandria, Virginia
Introduction
I'm in the business to do hair. I love to have fun. I barely get any sleep because i enjoy coffee way too much. I spend most of my spare time at coffee shops. I work all the time or i'm making up whatever sleep I haven't been able to get. If you want to know anything else you'll just have to ask me. :)

My Ideal Person some one to have fun with...I don't like alot of drama. I love eyes and smiles. I love people with awesome personalities. Everything else about a woman will pretty much be wether i like it or not. I can't really say what i'm looking for in a partner. I'll know once i find it though.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
once again there's too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
to be sure of themselves and to take control because if i'm

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie...she's so hot!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kittiekat0's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 9, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Hairstylist
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts