Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kissytits 46 / F
"Give Me A Ride"
Albury, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2012

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kissytits's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,611,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
kissytits 46/F
Albury, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Bored housewife looking for some extra curricular activities... Looking for many encounters so I can start ticking off my list of fantasies. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\* An 8" dick or bigger.. Thicker the better ;-) \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\* A Sugar Daddy \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\* First DDP (double dick penetration) \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\* My first gangbang \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\* A highly aroused couple for me to just watch... \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\* A really muscley guy with a big dick.. I love being over powered :-) \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\* A vouyer to come watch me in a quiet secret location \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\* 2 young men to learn a mature woman's body I'll add more as I think of them xx P.s discretionary must!!

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Albury, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 11, 1978
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English