Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kissnlove 37 / M
""Its all about living our FANTASIES""
KOLKATA, West Bengal, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
kissnlove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kissnlove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,289,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Bengal, India
West Bengal, India
Karnataka, India
Delhi, India
Gujarat, India
Delhi, India
Karnataka, India
Salapee, Thailand
California, United States
kissnlove 37/M
KOLKATA, West Bengal , India
Looking for real and Genuine Woman...No time for game...
To start with i am Wild in Bed but lil shy to start with, actually it depends. Me a Single man looking to fulfill my fantasy of spending amazing time with women /Couple who has amazing appetite for sex and can not stop in between. should be comfortable with me doing all the acts Including BJ Oral and foreplay. Yes i have my own place with total privacy..No flatmate..100% Privacy from my end...

My Ideal Person Looking for friendly happy people with a view to friendship and perhaps something more. Must be fun and respectful people. Am straight….guys, please don't contact, young girls below 30, please do not contact unless you know what is SEX is all about. Unless you have good experience and you are Wild in Bed, please do not bother me..thanks

Respectful to individual comfort zones, a "No" is a "No".


[Live long and prosper.]

  • 37 / male
  • KOLKATA, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Service
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: