[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kipkool01 41 / M
"Let's get kinky!"
Evere, Bruxelles, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2005

To view all of
kipkool01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kipkool01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
katsumie
Ile de France, France
rm_whynot11177
bruxelles, Belgium
rm_oOJenny69Oo
Germany
juicylucy09
Dorset, United Kingdom
soonaebe
Liege, Belgium
snoesje85
Aalst, België
rm_MASAIE
CHARLEROI, Belgium
canel2006
liege, Belgium
valeriesoumise77
celibataire, Belgium
 
Status
kipkool01 41/M
Evere, Bruxelles , Belgium
A little less conversation, a little more action!
Introduction
Grand et mince, cheveux bruns courts et yeux bleus. J'aime quand c'est mouillé :)

My Ideal Person J'aimerais pimenter un peu ma vie sexuelle en rencontrant quelqu'un avec qui réaliser certains fantasmes. Malheureusement je ne suis pas souvent disponible, je recherche avant tout une rencontre discrète et peut-être d'autres par la suite.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of kipkool01's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 41 / male
  • Evere, Bruxelles, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 10, 1982
Hometown: Evere, Brussels, Belgium
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Graphic designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: