Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kinkykuple4 46 / 47 / C
"looking for added enjoyment in our life,we drive each other crazy but would love more craziness in or bedroom! :)"
Oxford, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2012

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkykuple4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,445,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
kinkykuple4 46/C
Oxford, Massachusetts
Still loking for more fun, any more real people out there??
We have been together for a very long time and are comfortable with our relationship, and we are looking to expand our sex lives and have fun. We can be extremely kinky, but not really into the pain or whole bondage thing. We will not put our pictures up other than nude shots for privacy purposes, but we are both very attractive and expect the same please. Any race is fine but please not over mid fourties in age. must be well manicured,guys & ladies..* This may not be usedby, or shown to any person, facility, or corporation for anything other than what it is intended as, an adult dating website. Any use otherwise will be concidered a violation of our privacy and will result in, at the very least, leagal action.

  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oxford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: June 1, 1977 November 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: machine operator Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Blue