Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kinkygem3 54 / F
"VERY bi curious sexy brunette. looking for a sexy Bi fem for FFM .Update: Now also lookg for FFMM!"
northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2006

To view all of
kinkygem3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkygem3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_LEXI230506
West Midlands, United Kingdom
vicky196849
West Midlands, United Kingdom
UsPlus2021
Surrey, United Kingdom
sarahswing2000
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Nell174
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
wetNhorncumslut9
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
mollie33
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Stockings4cocks
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
inherdeep4
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
kinkygem3 54/F
northampton, Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
I M not working, mail me XX
Introduction
I am a very sexually open minded bi curious brunette. I have (so i'm told) a sexy body, pretty face & long hair. I'm 41yrs old, have a few tattoos one of which you can see if you're lucky! My fantasy is to meet a horny woman for some fun! I'd also like my partner to walk in & maybe join in. ( sorry no men!)I'm only a standard member,please mail me if you can? I'll reply to all! (if you're FEMALE)!! Update:: Me and hub are looking for the right couple ot introduce us to FFMM fun!! So Bi girls and couples get in touch!! Sorry, STILL NO single men!!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a horny bi sexual woman to cure my curiosity! Age, looks dont come into it if you're the right person. I'd like my partner to have some involvement, but not at first. I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon...

Information
  • 54 / female
  • northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: