Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kettitharam 69 / M
"Seeking a mature woman for dating/relationship."
kerala, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2008

To view all of
kettitharam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kettitharam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,933 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,353,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spicysmily
Karnataka, India
rm_kgawri
Maharashtra, India
woman4u37
Karnataka, India
rm_love24233
Taiwan, Taiwan
sheena1312
Maharashtra, India
rm_kriya05
Andhra Pradesh, India
hydcpl3739
Andhra Pradesh, India
Humeda54
La Paz, Bolivia
srivalihyd11119
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
kettitharam 69/M
kerala, Kerala , India
Introduction
Understanding, sincere and easy going

My Ideal Person I am looking for woman for friendship and chat.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
No fantasies exactly but love to have sex everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, its their celebrity status

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kettitharam's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 27, 1954
Hometown: India, Delhi
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Admin Services
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses