Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
keensie 71 / 51 / C
"Hi, we recently married (10.04.15) and my wife is curious to sample the lifestyle!"
Table View, Western Province, South Africa
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
keensie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keensie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,138,520 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
GUETENG, South Africa
Florida, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Indiana, United States
cape town, South Africa
Surrey, United Kingdom
Bismarck, United States
Akershus, Norway
keensie 71/C
Table View, Western Province , South Africa
Absolutely gorgeous
My previous relationship which was well documented on AFF ended more than 18 months ago. Consequently I began a new relationship which is amazing, so much so that we married a couple of weeks ago. During our relationship she experienced some soft swinging and had her first Bi relationship which she enjoyed. Now, with the right couple she is ready to take the next step. We will only meet couples together and in the same room. Perhaps initially mutual touching and oral progressing at some stage (could be same night if chemistry is good, or after a few meets) to full swop. She has an athletic build, tall, brown eyes cropped dark hair, full firm natural breasts and long legs. I used to be an International sportsman but time has taken it's toll, I'm not fat but my once rippling six pack is slightly hidden.

My Ideal Person Colour is not an issue but size is, we have some wonderful friends who are on the large size (FAT), although we love them to bits and spend time with them we would not desire them in a sexual way; so if your are, we can be your friends but don't ask us to bed!
Honesty is very important along with loyalty, we want you to be upfront. We are not "pushy"and would expect the same in return. The chemistry has to be right with all of us otherwise it will not work, no good every-one fancying Renz and ignoring Steve because that would just piss her off.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied up and stripped having 3 females touching and
teasing me whilst my partner is being fucked by numerous
men in front of me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am often told that I bare an uncanny resemblance to Anthony
Hopkins so partners often fantasize using me especially
when I go down to "eat them".

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of keensie's responses

  • 71/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Table View, Western Province, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Africaans
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 24, 1952 April 12, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Retired Restauranture
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None