Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kcchiefsfan_inak 58 / F
"Lonely Chief's Fan in Alaska looking for friends"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2006

To view all of
kcchiefsfan_inak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kcchiefsfan_inak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,558,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kcchiefsfan_inak 58/F
Anchorage, Alaska
Just relocated to Anchorage from Missouri, otherwise known as Misery! I am divorced and have raised my , now it is my turn to have some fun. (I got some catching up to do, LOL) Something like: Like a virgin! Not quite, but it has been so long it might as well be! As you can tell I like football! But the Chiefs are my fav! I am fun loving and young at heart. Yes I need to lose weight, but who doesn't?

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man who likes to go out and have fun. I need to explore Alaska more! No fun outside, no fun inside!

If you have any ideas of things to do (hint hint) Send me a message! (Here or at the 'who)

Sorry married guys.... don't bother, too many single men in Alaska!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kcchiefsfan_inak's responses

  • 58 / female
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 15, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses