Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
katleen81 42 / F
"I'd like to know REAL people"
grimbergen, vlaams brabant, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2002

To view all of
katleen81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view katleen81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_yuri022
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
rm_shuliman
Andalucia, Spain
felipe291975
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
rm_blunk125
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
rm_Drmux69
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
rm_gonzalito65
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
JAVIMDRIZ
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
rm_yogi34es
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
rm_cazador31
Florida, United States
 
Status
katleen81 42/F
grimbergen, vlaams brabant , Belgium
Introduction
conozco mucha gente, he visto y he vivido muchas cosas. quiero encontrarme con una persona que valga la pena...

My Ideal Person Estoy buscando una persona que me llene en todos los sentidos: tanto emocional, como de caracter, como en la cama....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of katleen81's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • grimbergen, vlaams brabant, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 28, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: comercial
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: