Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kasval 59 / 59 / C
"desejos e tesão!"
Almirante Tamandare, Paraná, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2014

To view all of
kasval's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kasval's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,052,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Amazonas, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
alajuela, Costa Rica
California, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Kansas, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
kasval 59/C
Almirante Tamandare, Paraná , Brazil
simpaticos estrovertidos .......ela quer conhecer mulheres ter contatos via cam e quem sabe ......gostaria DE ME RELACIONAR COM MULHERES DES
simpaticos extrovertidos gostamos de se exitar(gostaria de me relaciona com mulheres pela web me exitar e depois transa com meu marido tenho tesão em sentir uma m mas numca tive essa experiencia. conhecer pessoas legais mesmo sem compromisso algun rir se divertir

  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Almirante Tamandare, Paraná, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Portuguese
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 19, 1965 April 2, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A