Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kasper1919 77 / M
"senior lady or couple wanted"
Desert Hot Springs, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2013

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kasper1919's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,581,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LindaJennings
California, United States
rm_mariaanna88
Ohio, United States
tampon8888
Saskatchewan, Canada
sweetpea0817
New York, United States
joeconte999
Illinois, United States
miteb4u3
Pennsylvania, United States
DannieNicole
Louisiana, United States
debijean
Michigan, United States
pinky19535
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
kasper1919 77/M
Desert Hot Springs, California
Introduction
Brown hair blue eyes slim build clean and discreet love to give oral to completion use toys strapons watch be watched threesomes save a tree eat a beaver have pics on other sites silverdaddies also clubsissy love to suck cock also top with strapon 69 creampies facials love to wear panties nighties use toys rabbit bullets

My Ideal Person Looking for swing partner that likes to suck cock and eat pussy together ltr possible with right female love couples where husband is cd female must like to use strapons like to be with cd If we meat offline and you do not look like your picture you will have to buy me drinks until you do

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Desert Hot Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 7, 1946
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue