Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
karen1269 64 / 63 / C
"looking for horny people"
hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 12, 2007

To view all of
karen1269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view karen1269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,145,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Ontario, Canada
karen1269 64/C
hamilton, Ontario , Canada
looking for good time or a couples
we are a couple in are 50 she 38dd chest and like to try 2 older men or a women hope to here from you

My Ideal Person We are a very clean and discreet couple
Looking for couple , single lady or men to share some erotic time together and more in and out of the bedroom

We are a couple that looking to have a very good
I am a women that always very horny and wet Like to kiss and do 69 and much more Hope to hear from 2 older mens or women ,or couple

  • 64/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 18, 1960 October 21, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: self employ same
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)