Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kafto_zevgari 50 / 46 / C
"hot couple for a hot woman..."
athens, Greece
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2005

To view all of
kafto_zevgari's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kafto_zevgari's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,639,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
kafto_zevgari 50/C
athens, , Greece
Introduction
Hot & horny bi-curious woman looking for adventures. I love beautiful women. I love giving & receiving oral pleasure. I love having multiple orgasms! I am in a committed relationship with a man & very much in love. I would like for him to be involved, however, it can be by simply watching us go at it! I am very, very sensual, passionate & horny! I am ALWAYS horny!

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have an evening of good music,dring and conversation. Someone who enjoys the moment slowly. Someone to fulfill all of our sexual fantasies, and who will allow us to fulfill all of her fantasies!

View more of kafto_zevgari's responses

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • athens, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 29, 1973 May 15, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A C