Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
justice1985412 39 / M
"Where’s daddy’s kinky obedient little girl "
Nixa, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2019

To view all of
justice1985412's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justice1985412's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,191,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KittyGrowl
Missouri, United States
Kiera1027
Missouri, United States
Sweetie2377
Missouri, United States
the_woman2
Arkansas, United States
NeeeenaRossss
Missouri, United States
tongueme57
Missouri, United States
sassygirl5162
Arkansas, United States
Sexybitch4u0611
Missouri, United States
Misskaris
Missouri, United States
 
Status
justice1985412 39/M
Nixa, Missouri
Introduction
I’m a dominant man looking for his submissive partner. And I mean partner in every sense of the word. I’m wanting my lady that will stand by me through anything and everything and I with her. I’ve been in the lifestyle for several years now well over a decade, I enjoy bringing pleasure to my lady and want someone for a fully committed relationship. I’m wanting to find my lady that enjoys what I do both in and out of the bedroom. The more shared interests we have the less time we have to worry about whether the other is interested or not. I’m not saying every interest needs shared but a few common interests can assist in showing that each of us not only enjoy the other’s company and input but also what we’re doing as well. If this sounds like you and you’re interested in talking to me send me a message.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Nixa, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: