Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
justfun20141974 50 / 48 / C
"Hello all here to have good safe fun time"
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2014

To view all of
justfun20141974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justfun20141974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,734,155 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Oblivion275
Ontario, Canada
cutiebi02
Ontario, Canada
Waitin4us2play
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
justfun20141974 50/C
Ajax, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are married couple looking to expand our bedroom Fun with other singles or couples We are fun none pushy d&d free people and expect the same. We are attractive couple with average body type . Discretion is very important to us Thank you WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person d&d free none pushy and respectful
discrete
None pushy means don't keep pestering
If we don't get back to you it's either we're busy or not interested. We are looking for real people. Don't wanna hear how good you are. Keep that to yourself fells and let the ladies be the judge of that
Once again thank you

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 12, 1974 June 7, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None