Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
just4fun712000 53 / 44 / C
"looking for fun"
Pulaski, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 28, 2011

To view all of
just4fun712000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view just4fun712000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,059,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ontario, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Alabama, United States
just4fun712000 53/C
Pulaski, Wisconsin
we are looking to explore our sexual experiences.we really like to find a bi male to join us.we would like to experience mmf or mfmf fun.we are very open minded and just enjoy having fun.

My Ideal Person we are looking for d/d free friends to join us for fun.we are looking to explore and broaden are sexual experiences.just looking for fun no pressure fun.we play together and once in a awhile seperate.Husband would like to find a bi male or t/v for fun.

  • 53/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pulaski, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 25, 1971 August 12, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Paper Mill Teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel