Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jumbo92014 44 / 37 / C
"Genuine Couple or three some (man or women)"
Maale, male, Maldives
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2014

To view all of
jumbo92014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jumbo92014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotfuncpl9969
Arizona, United States
FUN_N_FUN
Maharashtra, India
lovercouple23
Kerala, India
BLACKCUCKOLDBULL
Tamil Nadu, India
hotbullet1234
Delhi, India
rm_boytoenjoy9
Karnataka, India
sweetcpl3028
Delhi, India
npds2012
Western, Sri Lanka
rm_dhicppl
maale, Maldives
 
Status
jumbo92014 44/C
Maale, male , Maldives
Introduction
Hello dear we are married couple here & need some friends 4 fun. Hubby is very broadminded & wife is very sweet & naughty. We r seeking some extra fun in our life. We r simple but very respectful to other & expect same for us.We both are open & ready to try new experiment and ideas for fun.[[/SIZE]/SIZE][SIZE 4][/SIZE][COLOR green][/COLOR][SIZE 4][/SIZE][COLOR limegreen][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Must be trustful, safe & confidential who know how to love, care & respect a

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Maale, male, Maldives
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 15, 1980 October 9, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: open open
Race: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None